Japanese Meal

Posted: October 24, 2013 in Captured
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Japanese Meal

These was the very first Japanese Meal I had on Japan Air Lines during my flight to Narita. I don’t know  the name of the food and how it taste like at first. But yes, it was a happy experience to try these. It was just that, I always grab the coke every bite that I take. My favorite among them was the ice cream, it just tasted awesome, not so sweet and not so tasteless. It was fun!

P.S. I liked the plastic glass of coke and water because they don’t produce moisture tho they have lots of ice. I wish I should’ve brought them home. lol

Leave a Reply

